"Great weekend stay in Palm Springs! Location of house was great. Easy walk into town, and quick car ride to everything. Best located Airbnb we have rented thus far in Palm Springs. House as described and host very communicative." - Thuy-Anh, 3/01/2020 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's place was great for our family. The layout of the house was comfortable and very kid friendly. Spent alot of time in the beautiful back yard and swimming in the hot tub and pool. Also, frogger!" - Andrew, 3/01/2020 (AirBnB Review)

"Great place for family and friends." - Smugglersinc, 3/01/2020 (AirBnB Review)

"Very nice place, comfortable, well appointed, and beautiful views from the backyard. My wife, daughter and I very much enjoyed this home. We slept well in the comfortable beds, very much liked sitting in the backyard and taking in the views, and enjoyed each minute we stayed." - Daniel, 2/01/2020 (AirBnB Review)

"This place is truly wonderful. Morning walks to Ruth Hardy Park, afternoons by the pool and evenings making big dinners in the fully equipped kitchen. And the beds were amazingly comfortable. My kiddo would want you to know that the Frogger video game was his favorite part of the entire trip (despite us visiting Joshua Tree!)." - Leslie, 2/01/2020 (AirBnB Review)

"This is a great option for Palm Springs. Great house, nice furnishings. A quick 10 minutes to most places you want to go. And it was fun staying in a real mid-century modern for Modernism week!" - Jeff, 2/01/2020 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew provides a great experience. The home is a mid century modern dream. He is quick to respond and the house was just as pictured." - Robin, 1/01/2020 (AirBnB Review)

"Great house! The yard and game garage were really fun amenities and the interior was super clean. Curb appeal of the house is really great. Drew was a great host and Outside of a few hot tub heating issues, all was good!" - Andrew, 1/01/2020 (AirBnB Review)

"Great space for a quiet weekend away. Location and neighborhood was ideal, the house was nicely furnished and spacious. We will be back!" - Kyle, 11/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"The place was a perfect oasis for our family weekend getaway. The pool and outdoor area was so comfortable and the house was well decorated, modern and we felt very much at home. Would highly recommend - Drew was very responsive and it was easy getting in and out. We LOVED it!!!" - Stephen, 11/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"The house is exactly as described if not better. We spent the weekend at Drew’s house and had an amazing time! We were two couples and there was plenty of space and entertainment. The pool is great so is the back yard and the hot tub. The kitchen is well equipped and we enjoyed eating outside. The game room is awesome! Also, the communication with Drew couldn’t have been better. He was always available and ready to help when needed. The instructions for checkin and check out were clear and made the whole process easier. The area is very well located and a few minutes away from everything. I definitely recommend Drew’s house and I’m sure you’ll love it too! Thanks again, Drew!" - Petra, 11/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Host communicates well and the location is great. The house was amazing but wish the AC was cooler." - Min Soo, 9/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Nice place, exactly like the pics, enjoyed my bday weekend here. They are very strict and have you filling out a bunch of forms before arrival and during your stay." - Shaghayegh, 9/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

Our strictness and the paperwork requirements are a product of the regulations imposed on vacation rentals by the City of Palm Springs to keep the peace in residential neighborhoods. They are required from all hosts who offer private home accommodations in the city and have done a pretty good job of educating guests of their responsibilities to not disrupt neighborhoods and make a nuisance of themselves to local residents. While the city of Palm Springs has probably gone a tad extreme with their effort (under intense pressure from a very vocal anti-short term contingent), all Airbnb guests should probably come to expect this kind of thing being adopted in all locations in order to keep private home rentals as an accommodation option.

"Drew was an excellent host and this AirBnB was nothing short of perfect. Great location and such a nice and relaxing home vibe. Would definitely recommend!" - Kenneth, 8/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"The house was ready clean and spacious. Plenty of amenities and a great house to relax with friends and family." - Ernest, 8/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"I celebrated my birthday with friends at Drew’s place and it was amazing. The house is exactly as pictured and has so many nice touches. The pool and lawn were incredible, beds were comfortable, and neighborhood serene. I couldn’t have asked for a better birthday and would definitely recommend this home to anyone looking to have a quiet, relaxing, carefree vacation." - Neghar, 8/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's home is absolutely immaculate, clean, quiet and charming. It was absolutely perfect for our 2 families: lots of space and privacy if needed, and many group spots as well (the kids loved the play room with arcades games). We really appreciated the fact that the house corresponded exactly to what we found upon arrival. Our host was super responsive and helpful, which was a great plus. And the view on the mountains during sunset from the garden and pool/spa is so just beautiful... Would definitely recommend this house (and we rented quite a few in Palm Springs)." - Audrey, 8/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"It was an amazing experience. We didn’t want to leave this house. Everything was just perfect. Everything up to date. When we arrived was so easy to check in. We forgot some items but the fridge had more than enough. The jacuzzi was just perfect. The temperature of the water was my favorite. Words cannot described how much fun we had in this house. I can’t wait to come back again. Drew was always available and I thank him for letting stay in his beautiful home." - Claudia, 7/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Hello, Drew thanks for sharing your place with us. Place was very clean, location was perfect and your quick response to our concern was great. If we come back in this area we definitely rent your place. Sal-" - Salvador, 7/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Very accommodating, excellent atmosphere, great typical Palm Springs experience." - Michael, 6/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Great house, great hospitality, overall recommended highly." - Matt, 6/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Excellent amenities: grill was clean (even had extra propane in the garage if needed), pool was enjoyable, billiard, cornhole, old school arcade games, and bikes! So much fun. I didn’t use the spa though. If you like to enjoy the summer weather this place is great. Inside was clean, comfortable, spacious and modern feel. I would definitely like to come back. Location was great too." - Greg, 6/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"House and location was great. Plenty of entertainment." - Domenico, 5/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"The house was great and perfect for our family vacation. It was kid friendly for our son. The backyard was perfect for lawn games while lounging by the pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!" - Katie, 5/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's place was great! Extremely clean with plenty of space and amenities for a small group." - Nick, 4/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's home was more than we expected! It was a beautiful place and sparkling clean when we arrived. My friends and I had an amazing time relaxing during the weekend, and we would definitely book this place again the next time we're in town." - Azusa, 4/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's house was a perfect spot for our family vacation! We have three small boys (2, 5, & 8), and the house layout and amenities were perfect for us. The pool was clean and a perfect size, there were plenty of pool chairs, pool floats/noodles, and umbrellas, and the outdoor games (bocce, croquet) made for a nice respite from the pool when we needed a change of activity. The garage arcade games were a huge hit too! The house was clean and well-stocked with all of the towels, blankets, kitchen gear, etc. that we needed. I only wish we'd had more of a reason to use all of the barware stocked in the pool house! :)" - Chloe, 4/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Nice place great location!" - Albert, 4/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"We had a lovely stay at Palm Springs MidMod. There were some extra details to work out in advance to firm up the reservation but the communication was very efficient. The house was in a great location—very clean and picturesque, and it met our needs perfectly. Great kitchen and the master suite was especially nice. Our kids loved the pool and playing in the yard. Drew was very responsive and helpful when we had a small issue arise. We'd definitely return!" - Anna, 3/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Great house and great location. It's an extremely quiet neighborhood. Loved everything about it." - Padraig, 1/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"We had a fantastic time at Drew's place, on a trip with our toddler and inlaws! The house is stylishly designed and thoughtfully laid-out. The pool and hot tub are great, as is the lush lawn (great for toddler play!). And it's just 5 minutes from downtown Palm Springs and just about anything you'd want to do in town. Communication with Drew was quick and easy. Highly recommend!" - Kyle, 1/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Super cool house in a great location! We loved the set up and it had everything that we needed. The yard was amazing!" - Debra, 1/01/2019 (AirBnB Review)

"Great house. Everything was as described. The outdoor areas and converted garage with pool table and retro video games were a big hit with our group, but everything else was high quality as well. Very professional host and communication leading up to our arrival was extremely clear. We'd stay again. Thanks!" - David, 12/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Really enjoyed our stay here. Extremely well equipped and plenty to do." - Craig, 11/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"This place was INCREDIBLE. From the layout of the house to all the amenities and the view and pool in the backyard, it was exactly what a few of my friends and myself were looking for this weekend. Upon arrival everything was clean and perfect. Prior to the trip and throughout Drew was communicative and helpful and really kind and professional. I would definitely recommend this home and would love to go back for another relaxing weekend. Thanks Drew!!" - Andres, 11/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"I've stayed at this property for a long weekend (4 days total) and I had a great time." - Bernardo, 11/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Better than the pictures ! Easy to communicate with Drew. We had a wonderful week end with friends and kids !" - Estelle, 10/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"The home is convenient located close to the downtown area where there is amazing shopping and dining. The home was very clean and spacious for a group of 6. Drew was very polite and always quickly responded to our questions. We hope to be back soon as we had a great time." - Noel, 10/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Great experience in a great and private house in the desert. Owner was very easy to communicate with and very thorough." - Scott, 7/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Love this house! Spacious, modern, fun! Games in garage were great! About 7 mins from downtown, great location! Relaxing!" - Cindee, 7/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"We loved staying here. The house is great, it could easily accommodate a group of 6 adults, it was Central to Downtown without being in the thick of it and the pool was amazing. I will definitely stay here again." - Ben, 6/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"A wonderful home in a great location! A perfect place to get away, enjoy the pool and amenities, and only a few minutes away from downtown Palm Springs! Can’t wait to be back!" - Jayson, 6/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"We had such an AMAZING time at Drew’s house and are already planning a return trip! The house was as described: clean, stylish, great amenities, and such a comfortable bed! Drew was a great communicator with emails throughout the entire process, and check-in/check-out was a breeze. The pictures don’t really do the outdoor space justice, as the mountain views were absolutely breathtaking. The proximity to town was awesome to Uber/walk to all the local restaurants and bars. We’d highly recommend Drew’s place to anyone looking to explore Palm Springs, relax, and get away from it all." - Erica, 5/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"I really appreciated your communication throughout. We enjoyed your home and I would consider staying at your other properties because of such a smooth process, the cleanliness, attention to detail, amenities provided to allow us to cook almost all our meals, and the ideal location." - Sarah, 5/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"GREAT house, perfect location, with all the right amenities. Game room on point!, Pool and hot tub were our favorite spots to be. The pool house was ideal for me to also get some work done while the family relaxed by the pool. The house is very clean, well organized with a lot of detail and finesse. We love this place and will definitely come back, because it is so much more fun than staying at a hotel." - Boi, 4/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"Drew's place in Palm Springs is beautifully laid out, comfortable, clean and perfectly located. I would highly recommend it to anyone." - Joel, 4/01/2018 (AirBnB Review)

"It was definitely an amazing getaway home that I plan on coming back soon." - Tony, 10/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"A beautiful, super stylish home from home. Perfect for a luxury weekend escape. Immaculate, well equipped and very comfy beds. Would recommend and definitely stay here again." - Sian, 10/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"So lucky we were able to book this air bnb last minute! Such a cute space and the location was awesome. Will definitely keep this place in mind next time we go out to Palm Springs! Thanks Drew!" - Melissa, 9/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"Thank you so much for sharing your lovely home, and on such short notice. Very impressive modern home, beautifully decorated interior and private backyard space, yet quietly unassuming but nicely decorated front yard. Everything was very clean and meticulous. Easy to move from our home directly into yours with NO discomfort. What a great home! Thanks again Drew!" - Jordan, 8/01/2017 (AirBnB Review)

"We had a total of 8 in our group staying in the Washington Square Manor. The home was spacious and beautifully decorated. There was ample room for everyone to relax during our down time. We utilized the kitchen the whole stay ( I especially liked the garbage disposal!) The backyard was great for the smokers in our group to utilize. The best feature of this rental is the great location, within walking distance of most everything. The staff was very helpful and even called to check in with me to make sure everything was ok. We will definitely recommend Southern Belle Rentals and use them again the next time we plan a trip to beautiful Savannah!" - MaxandSharon G., 10/29/2015 (VRBO Review)